Today, I did not use the destination guide, I took a short pod ride that gives descriptions of things, but the pod got stuck at a corner, so I started walking. Right away, I discovered that it was hard to find the entrance to things. If I didn’t see a way in, I just kept walking. When I peeked in the entrance of these tall buildings, I saw a labyrinth.

And, when I clicked on the box at the labyrinth entrance, a robot grabbed me and gave me a quick trip around it! After that, I clicked on everything clickable. Very interesting interactive things here. I think the title was Change Your Perceptions, by Huntress Catteneo.

There was a game to play and my score was very low compared to the high scorers listed.

Now, since I had started out to ride pods today, I stopped when I saw a place that had a little pod of its own. The ride was pleasant and rather like a slow roller coaster, going around and then way up high. Leroy Horton made this place, with photos that looked like backdrops, simply done but nice!

2 thoughts on “More from SL18B

Leave a comment